Japan Dorm Room Tour + My first vlog post ever!

It’s been a whileee!!! ~ヾ(^∇^)

I’ve been enjoying every second of my life while in Japan this spring and summer, and now that I’ve come back, I have a lot of stories to share to you all!! ❤

Moreover, since I have a lot of spare time now, i decided to learn videography and made my own youtube channel with my first video ever! (Although the video is only about 3 minutes and the quality is still…. kindergarten-like level haha)

Click here to check out my youtube channel : Mikisphere

My debut video is… *drumrolls* my Japan dorm room tour!!

japan dorm

I’ve blogged about how much i like my room before, and i just want to share some of the clips i took about it with you guys! If you’re interested to see my little space in my dream country, you can see the whole video here !  I’m also thankful if you’re kind enough to subscribe my newborn channel to help it grow bigger from now on! ❤

Also, i’m thinking of regularly posting either blog or vlog post every weekend from now! While in Japan, I went to a lot of interesting places, experienced plenty of new things, and the most important thing, pampered with too much kawaii stuffsThere’s plenty of adventure i’m eager to share to all of you, so be prepared! o(≧∇≦o)

DSCF2711-2

Leave a comment