Cinnamoroll Cafe, Shinjuku

Hopping on my fav character’s cafe, Cinnamoroll Cafe! (*≧∀≦*)

DSCF2785

It’s located on the 1st floor of Shinjuku Marui Annex, around 6-10 minutes walk from Shinjuku Station. I went there with my friends on Sunday afternoon, it took us only around 15 to 30 mins queueing to enter the cafe!(^ω^)

The interior is filled with cinnamoroll’s cuteness–even the toilets LOL. Also, we can bring home the luncheon mat!

DSCF2840

I ordered the irresistibly cute “Oyasumi Omurice” (おやすみオムライス) for ¥1380 (before tax). When it comes to character menus, I never put much hope on the taste–but considering it’s cuteness, this one taste quite delicious!

There are some official cinnamoroll goods sold in the cafe, it’s where I bought my cinnamoroll-kun plushie (✿╹◡╹)

Official Website: http://www.cinnamorollcafe.com/shinjuku/

Beside Cinnamoroll Cafe, Shinjuku Marui Annex has a lot of cute shops to see! There’re some famous brand shops and also Seria ¥100 shop full of cute items and stationeries. It’s a recommended place to visit for kawaii seekers out there~!(*´ω`*)

Also, if you need more kawaii supplies to fill your days, let’s join my journey and seek kawaii things together all around the world!

Facebook Page : Mikisphere | Instagram : @mikisphere.ig | Youtube channel : Mikisphere

 

Leave a comment